weareliterarycritics

Debate with other literary critics.

Christmas shopping all week!

Hello everyone,

I am sorry if I have been lackadaisical with my posts I have been spending time with my family and I haven’t set aside a certain time to do my posts.  I will get used to being home though and will make sure to post more frequently from now on.  I start my Christmas shopping tomorrow with my mother and then, my sister comes home from college and I will go Christmas shop with her.  I had a pretty great day today just relaxing and winding down after the semester.  I got my grades back and I’m happy to report I did very well!  I hope everyone is having a great night and hopefully we will all get our holiday shopping done soon so we can relax.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Christmas shopping all week!

  1. Great job on your grades! Now you can relax and have fun and recharge your batteries for next semester.

  2. rombizcompany on said:

    Happy Christmas shopping and have a good vacation.

    Announcement.

    Due to the domain change the Rombiz Co Globe News blog from http://rombizco.wordpress.com will be online again on http://www.globe.news-encyclopedia/rombizco.com starting tomorrow 22 December 2011.

    Temporally Business news and articles can be followed on http://www.unittext.com on Rombiz Co official website.

    I apologies for the inconvenience to all our blog readers and followers.
    You are kindly asked to follow us again on the new address.
    With kind regards,
    Rombiz Co

Leave a comment