weareliterarycritics

Debate with other literary critics.

There’s no place like home for the holidays!

Hello everyone,

I finally get to go home after a long semester at my school.  Tomorrow, at 10:30 a.m., I get to drive eight hours and finally be home for the holidays.  My grades are due by Monday at noon so I hope to hear good news about my finals and grades in my classes.  I hope everyone is having a great night and will have an even better weekend!

Gingerbread Man

Image via Wikipedia

 

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “There’s no place like home for the holidays!

  1. Great job this year!! I am looking forward to 2012. Merry Christmas! and Happy New Year!

  2. I enjoy reading your posts and look forward to even more in the coming years. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!!

  3. Yay! I’m glad you’re (almost all the way) home, safe and sound. Enjoy this time you have with your family!

  4. Enjoy holidays. As you know I dreaded waiting for those grad reports.

Leave a Reply

