weareliterarycritics

Debate with other literary critics.

Good evening ladies and gentlemen

Hey guys,

I will give you a post on Thursday on  Luigi Pirandello and some of his major works.  I have two presentations to give tomorrow so I will not be giving a quote of the day again.  I am sorry if I have not been responding to posts as frequently as I usually do.  This weekend I can take one day to relax, but for the next two weeks I will be “hitting the books.”  Hope you all are having a great night.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Good evening ladies and gentlemen

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

